

۲

Campervans under 5 metres		
Auto-Sleeper Ford Custom Air		
Adria Active Duo		
Volksleisure NorthStar		

#### Campervans over 5 metres

Winner	Ecowagon Expo+
2nd	Knights Custom Conversions Prestige Plus
3rd	Vanworx Chesil

# Van Conversions with a rising or pop top roof 6 metres and under

Winner	Bailey Endeavour B64
2nd	Malibu Van diversity GT skyview 600 DB K

### Van Conversions with a rising or pop top roof over 6 metres

Winner	Adria Twin Sports 640 SLB
2nd	Frankia Yucon K-Peak 7.0 GD
3rd	Auto-Trail Expedition 68

# Van Conversions with a fixed roof 6 metres and under

Winner	<b>RP Overland Rebel AWD Twin</b>
2nd	Adria Twin Supreme 600 SPB
3rd	Bailey Endeavour B62

### Van Conversions with a fixed roof over 6 metres

Winner	Project Yonder Freedom 4X
2nd	Adria Twin Max 680 SGX
3rd	RP Overland Rebellion 2 FL - APM System

# Two-Berth Coachbuilt motorhomes 6 metres and under

Winner	Auto-Sleeper Nuevo EK Plus
2nd	Benimar Primero 201

	Two-Berth Coachbuilt
	motorhomes over 6 metres
Winner	Eura Mobil Xtura XT 686 EF
2nd	Auto-Trail Excel 675B
3rd	Adria Compact Supreme DL

## Three or Four Berth Coachbuilt motorhomes 7 metres and under

Bailey Alora 69-4S
Auto-Trail Excel 690T
Benimar Mileo 243 Auto
Eura Mobil Activa One 650 HS
-

#### Three or Four Berth Coachbuilt motorhomes over 7 metres

Winner	Adria Matrix Supreme MB 670 DL
2nd	Bailey Adamo 75-4DL
3rd	Eura Mobil Contura CT 766 EF

#### Five or Six Berth Coachbuilt motorhomes

Winner	Roller Team Auto-Roller 707
2nd	Rimor Kilig 9

#### A Class under 7 metres

Winner	Mobilvetta K.Yacht 59/2 / 2 Series Tekno Line
2nd	Roller Team Pegaso 590
3rd	Eura Mobil Integra Line IL 695 LF

#### A Class 7 - 8 metres

Winner	Frankia I 7400 PLUS Platin Pure Edition
2nd	Carthago c-tourer I 145 RB LE superior
3rd	Mobilvetta K.Yacht 95 / Auto Tekno Line

### A Class over 8 metre

Winner	Adria Supersonic 890 LC
2nd	MORELO PALACE 85L
3rd	Eura Mobil Integra I 890 QB

### Judges' Special Award

Winner	Auto-Trail Expedition 68	
--------	--------------------------	--

۲

۲