Dallachulish Farm

Rated 5 of 5

Overall rating

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

close panel

Log in to write a review

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Excellent CL

A very nice, quiet location with well tended grass and hardstandings, some of which have slight slope. Superb views and lots of great walking and cycling right from the site. The price is now £14 and there is a good web site with more information www.dallachulish.co.uk. Ross is a great character.

John and Dot

Motorhomer

Reviewed on 09/07/2016 13:39

16 reviews

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Thank You Ross

I can only agree with all of the other comments.  An immaculate site with fantastic views and a very welcoming and knowledgeable host. 

Murray Riggs

Reviewed on 26/06/2016 11:58

1 review

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Still one of the best.

Our third visit, an excellent 10 night stay. The CL is as good as it always was, Ross keeps it immaculate, the wifi is a real bonus. With a huge view, ever changing light, sky and sea loch we didn't want to leave. Thanks Ross, we will be back for more.

willbee

Caravanner from Staffordshire

Reviewed on 20/06/2016 14:33

39 reviews

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Blissful

If it wasn't so far to go we'd go again and again. Amazing site, immaculate and friendly. Stunning views and a great place to explore from, both by car and bike. 

MandT

Reviewed on 15/06/2016 10:42

8 reviews

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

a little bit of heavan

Brilliant site great views across the loch . Ross was a lovely host and keeps the site spotless . Will definitely be back our pooch had a great time as well.

Ian Jan 47

Reviewed on 10/06/2016 18:48

1 review

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Fantastic Site free WiFi

Fantastic Site free WiFi Best site we have ever stayed on . the views of the Loch ,Scenery outstanding . Great value for money, We wanted to pay on arrival and Ross said no hurry for that we were trusted from the word go.Will be back to visit A S A P  

jamesie77

Motorhomer

Reviewed on 30/05/2016 23:07

3 reviews

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Best in Scotland

Fabulous site,fabulous surroundings,and Ross is fabulous too.Join us in voting this CL of the year for 2016. We will definitely be back.

Katiesgrandad

Caravanner

Reviewed on 30/05/2016 16:31

1 review

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

We have found Paradise

The scenery at this site is just wonderful.The site is immaculate and Ross the owner is extremely helpful.This was our first visit,but is now on our favourites list to be used regularly. Thanks Ross for a lovely time.

LadyMo

Caravanner

Reviewed on 24/05/2016 17:09

1 review

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Simply the best

We stayed here for just 2 days in May 2016 and would have liked to stay longer. This is a fabulous site in a gorgeous location with views over the loch. The site is immaculate, large hardatandings surrounded by groomed grass. Ross is a perfect host, always willing to help. Thank you Ross for all you do to make this place special.

TaffyPeter

Reviewed on 17/05/2016 08:16

12 reviews

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

One of the best CL's I have ever stayed at

This  CL is a gem, Ross is the perfect host, the setting is fabulous, I found its loction perfect as base for the western highlands.  The site even has wifi which was a bonus as my wife and I could keep in touch with family and also surf the internet for all the tourist Info. The site has hardstanding pitches for Inclement weather. There is nothing more I would want from a caravan site.

martin0095

Caravanner

Reviewed on 26/03/2016 16:25

2 reviews

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer