EmilyC replied on 08/03/2017 16:05
Posted on 08/03/2017 16:05
I am sorry to hear that you had such a difficult time at Altomira. I wanted to send your feedback to the campsite, please see their reply to you below:
Reply from Altomira:
"Thanks for your review. We are sorry that you have had a bad experience in our campsite. I think perhaps you came in high season and that's why you were told to take a pitch in the area near the swimming pool, probably we didn't have much space at the top. In relation to the road, we agree with you and we are trying to improve our roads as soon as possible. For disabled people it is better to get to the restaurant by car, we are sorry, but the campsite is in a mountain and it is steep. Best regards."