EmilyC replied on 16/03/2017 14:59
Posted on 16/03/2017 14:59
Dear Mr McGowan,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of Le Château des Marais. I am glad that you thought it was a nice site and will go back there. I did pass your comments on to the site and received the reply below.
Reply from Le Château des Marais
Dear Guest, We do apologize for the inconvenience you report. Due to floods on May 2016, we had to face up to many mosquitos during the start of the season. This is the reason why we put at your disposal anti-mosquito sprays at the grocery. However we are glad to know that you would be ready to stay next time with us. We hope to welcome you soon at The Château des Marais. Best Regards, Guest Relation Service.