Bradley Hall

Rated 5 of 5

Overall rating

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

close panel

Log in to write a review

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 4 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Peaceful stay

The entrance to this site was well marked. I set up on a pre-allocated pitch. Jane came to explain where the Eleanor point/water and recycling was located. The pitches were spacious and on level, well mowed grass. During my stay I visited bridgemere garden centre and took a train trip to the Wirral area. The electric did trip a couple of times but was easily resolved. The good weather also made for an enjoyable stay.

ScreenName63AA1B97CC

Reviewed on 25/09/2021 10:27

7 reviews

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Our go to place

A lovely site which we have visited many times. Access is great off the road up a short private lane. Nice sized level pitches with good drainage and lovely views. Jane and Anthony are very welcoming and friendly. There is a walk from the site and plenty of nice walks nearby. Good value meals available nearby at the Horse and Jockey Grindley Brook and the Old Fire Station in Malpas. Marbury Mere nearby is lovely and Hanmer Mere is popular with wild swimmers. We feel we could be anywhere when we are on the site though it is only 25 miles from home

Mantinman

Caravanner

Reviewed on 17/08/2021 14:12

4 reviews

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

A real gem

We were a last minute booking and Jane could not have been more helpful. We arrived late to be greeted and given a tour of the CL and shown all the services. Beautifully manicured lawns good sized pitches with some lovely views. A great spot

mdp0309

Motorhomer from Norfolk

Reviewed on 13/08/2021 21:08

3 reviews

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Lovely site

Lovely CL site which is what these site are all about. Jane was most welcoming. Nice rual location. Easy walk into Malpas, we had coffee & tea cakes at the Old Fire Station which was fab. Great location for exploring Cheshire & Shropshire and we will certainly return.

Ian Wain

Motorhomer

Reviewed on 04/06/2021 18:36

3 reviews

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 4 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Excellent stay

Another enjoyable stay at this adults only CL site,lovely and peaceful,just a mile and half bike ride away to lovely pub,the lion at Malpas. Owners friendly and helpful Will definitely return

Batman2

Motorhomer

Reviewed on 25/04/2021 20:26

6 reviews

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Lovely site

This is a rural site,beautiful views, a lovely walk to malpas over the fields about 2 miles away, a nice lunch at the old fire station in malpas, easy access, and very delightful people who make you very welcome, if you come at calving you can see the calves and mums passing by the field in front of you, The hens lay beautiful fresh eggs which you can buy, a very lovely stay

Love our motorhome

Reviewed on 21/04/2021 19:14

29 reviews

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Lovely CL

A hidden gem in Malpas, site run by Anthony and Jane. What a fantastic place to stay, surrounded by fields so quiet and peaceful this our second visit and won’t be our last.

AJ12080

Caravanner

Reviewed on 21/04/2021 17:37

1 review

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 4 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Peaceful stay

Just stayed here for 2 nights lovely and peaceful, level pitches plenty of room,you can buy eggs chickens roaming freely but no bother Thoroughly enjoyed our stay,will definitely return Many thanks

Batman2

Motorhomer

Reviewed on 09/08/2020 16:01

6 reviews

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Excellent CL Site

Superb site the owners were really friendly. We were able to have fresh eggs from the farm for breakfast. They also 4 Glamping Pods, so ideal if friends/family want to join you.

DHogg

Caravanner

Reviewed on 30/08/2019 17:56

1 review

0 Helpful notes

Report this reviewer

Rated 4 of 5

Rated 5 of 5

Peace and tranquility

Rated 5 of 5

Access to local places of interest

Rated 5 of 5

Beauty of surroundings and scenery

Rated 5 of 5

Ease of arrival/welcome

Especially peaceful

Just as other review said- all one could wish for in a CL. Especially peaceful with large marked level pitches. Very friendly owners who didnt mind that we couldnt stay for longer although we would have liked to. Hope to be back one day.

Adkins

Motorhomer from Cornwall

Reviewed on 11/08/2015 09:38

21 reviews

1 Helpful note

Report this reviewer