EmilyC replied on 08/03/2017 15:55
Posted on 08/03/2017 15:55
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on this campsite. We are really sorry that you did not have an enjoyable experience. We have contacted Domaine de Drancourt with this in mind, please see their feedback below.
It is difficult to answer precisely because we do not know the detail of the client's stay or when they stayed, nevertheless, we are astonished at the negative tone.
We naturally denote the use of water points for the emptying of gray water. And we are also very surprised at the comment on the staff. Concerning our sanitary facilities, they are the subject of an annual work program and are maintained on a daily basis."
EasyT replied on 08/03/2017 15:57
Suppy replied on 23/07/2017 00:49
Posted on 23/07/2017 00:49
You're right easy t... on reflection, would not recommend at all!
the response from the site seems defensive, and goes against everything I have ever learnt, in that there isn't a hint of the word "sorry" in there at all... which pretty much summed up the response at the time, and perhaps says more about their attitude than I could ever say
there are so many excellent sites on the continent, my tip would be to find somewhere else, their loss