Being Single !! !!

Rosies replied on 02/05/2016 14:03

Posted on 02/05/2016 14:03

Enjoy Trikey auto, I am confident that you will love Germany. If you have time try to get to Koblenz it is well worth it....cold at night but beautiful. Cologne ( Koln) is also beautiful... you can camp on the Rhine and listen to the barges chugging by. x jane

CamperCarolyn replied on 29/05/2016 19:20

Posted on 29/05/2016 19:20

Cool, Well " Guy's & Gall's,i am headed to the "Concord" factory  in Schlusselfeld two hours S.S.E of Frankfurt.,as it's their 35th year celebration party !!Concord owners have been invited to 5 days of ,,,???who knows what ?? As this is MY first time in Germany,i shall take note of anything that's likely to be of interest to all.I understand David Klyne has done a fair bit of the country ,maybe worth looking up his reports ??  I'll be in touch with you all presently..

Write your comments here...   So how was it then?

triky auto replied on 31/05/2016 19:25

Posted on 31/05/2016 19:25

Cool, Well " Guy's & Gall's,i am headed to the "Concord" factory  in Schlusselfeld two hours S.S.E of Frankfurt.,as it's their 35th year celebration party !!Concord owners have been invited to 5 days of ,,,???who knows what ?? As this is MY first time in Germany,i shall take note of anything that's likely to be of interest to all.I understand David Klyne has done a fair bit of the country ,maybe worth looking up his reports ??  I'll be in touch with you all presently..