Site review titles

Tinwheeler replied on 23/01/2020 11:34

Posted on 23/01/2020 11:34

I've noticed over the last few days that site reviews listed in Latest Reviews/Latest Activity have the site name showing in bold type in the heading. This makes it much easier to see which site is being reviewed without the need to open each one.

Someone has listened!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Dawn F replied on 23/01/2020 14:32

Posted on 23/01/2020 14:32

This is brilliant 

I have always said it is silly that people do not include the site name in the title, saves the disappointment of opening the review only to see it is either somewhere you have already been or in an area you have no interest in

Well done to the IT department for doing this, much better

Broadside replied on 23/01/2020 15:07

Posted on 23/01/2020 15:07

Totally agree TW, I also suggested that some time ago, so it seems that the forum is looked at but obviously it can only go at the IT departments speed. I will use that function more now (the review section) which I find informative and sometimes amusing. 

Whittakerr replied on 24/01/2020 06:45

Posted on 24/01/2020 06:45

I’ve always been able to see which site a review referred to when viewing on my PC. Just hover the mouse over the title and the full path of the link is shown in the bottom left of the screen which includes the site name. I then choose to click on it or not.

nelliethehooker replied on 24/01/2020 19:48

Posted on 24/01/2020 19:48

Big benefit to me, as I can now differentiate betweefind the n those for club and "over there" sites,which I have no interest in, and CLs which I have. Well done to the IT Dept. Just now have to find the time to read them.