CL of the Year

Regional winners


Louise Holmes, Poole Farm CL, Nr St Giles on the Heath, Launceston, PL15 9SX
Previous awards: National award 1st 2014, Regional awards: 2013, 2015


Wendy Tomlinson and Stuart Preston, Field House Farm CL, Skipwith, York, YO8 5SN
Previous awards: National award: 1st 2015

Central England

Paul and Helen Clarke, Brunette Cottage Caravan Park CL, Ty Broughton, Shropshire, SY13 3BA
Previous awards: National award: 3rd 2014. Regional award: 2015


Beryl Edwards, Bronderw Farm CL, Llanddoged Road, Llanrwst, LL26 0YT
Previous awards: National awards: 2nd 2010, 1st 2012. Regional award: 2011

Scotland and Northern Ireland

Grant and Gillian Turnbull, Carr's Hill CL, Denny, Stirling, FK6 6RH
Previous awards: National award: 2nd 2014. Regional award: 2015